Nice to meet you!

Brian Waltz

Systems Engineer

BWaltz@carson.k12.nv.us

Jaci McCune

NWRPDP Professional Learning Facilitator

Juan Carlos Mendoza

Network Support Technician

JMendoza@carson.k12.nv.us

Mark Gruver

Network Support Technician

MGruver@carson.k12.nv.us

Rob Maw

NWRPDP Professional Learning Facilitator

RMaw@carson.k12.nv.us

Please reload

Ian Truesdell

Network Support Technician

ITruesdell@carson.k12.nv.us

Jacque Kleinfieldt

Network Support Technician

JKleinfieldt@carson.k12.nv.us

LeAnn Morris

Lead Technology Integration Specialist

LMorris@carson.k12.nv.us

Raymond Medeiros

Director of Innovation and Technology

RMedeiros@carson.k12.nv.us

Stacey Bucchianeri

Administrative Assistant

SBucchianeri@carson.k12.nv.us

Please reload

 
CONTACT US

Tel: 775.283.2151 | Fax: 775.283.2094

  • Twitter Social Icon
HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri: 7am - 4pm (except holidays)

LOCATIONS

Main Office

1402 W. King St.

Carson City, NV 89703​

Professional Development Center

604 W. Musser

Carson City, NV 89703

© 2019  CCSD DoIT